an online Instagram web viewer

Images by preview.app

That feeling when youre home and you dont have use your mobile data to browse on Instagram πŸ˜ŒπŸ™πŸΌ Am I the only one who appreciates it? #mymobileplandoesntlikeinstagram #quoteoftheday #ipreview @preview.app #mymobileplandoesntlikeinstagram #quoteoftheday #ipreview 2 hours ago

Meet @blk.bloom! I know a lot of people will love this account *wink wink* to all my coffee & flatlay lovers β˜•οΈ A very creative person with a great eye for capturing the little things in life. β €β € @blk.bloom uses filter A3 from the #PreviewFilterPack. β €β € #coffeelife #feelfreefeed #howiseemycoffee #themeideas #ipreview @preview.app #previewfilterpack #themeideas #coffeelife #howiseemycoffee #ipreview #feelfreefeed 2 days ago

Warning these steps are only for those who want to create a cohesive Instagram feed and have NO IDEA where to start. Scroll through the images above. All the other steps are on our blog link in bio. β €β € There is more to making a theme than just finding your style. But it is the FIRST and MOST IMPORTANT step. β €β € Your STYLE is your base. You will build on it to know what photos to post and what filter to use. β €β € Theres not enough space on this Instagram post to give you all the juicy details. Seriously guys its so EASY to make a cohesive feed. You just need to know what to pay attention to 😊😊😊 β €β € My quick step-by-step guide is on our blog. The link is in our bio @preview.app ! Hope to see you there! πŸ¦πŸ™ŒπŸΌ β €β € #themeideas #instagramguide #instagramtips #ipreview @preview.app #instagramguide #ipreview #themeideas #instagramtips 3 days ago

Do you have fall where you live? 🍁 Let me know if you have started to transition your feed into fall. Id love to take a peek! β €β € For this theme I used filter C2 in the #FallFilterPack. It brings out the orange in the photos. β €β € Quick tips for the best effect β€’ take photos of natural and earthy s β€’ s in photos orange red green brown and white β€’ all very natural to make your feed look warm and cosy πŸ‚β€οΈ β €β € Cant wait to see your cosy feed! β €β € #themeideas #autumns #lovelysquares #ipreview @preview.app #autumns #fallfilterpack #lovelysquares #ipreview #themeideas 5 days ago

Ready for the new week? Lets Monslay! 🦁🦁🦁 Im curious how long have you been using your @preview.app? Please tell me in the comments. β €β € I was talking with Hanne @hanneernest yesterday. She told me she has been using Preview for a year!! What?!! Thats since the beginning of Preview πŸ˜³πŸ˜€πŸ˜€ β €β € What about you when did you start using Preview? β €β € Awesome quote found on Kristies @kristiekeever page. β €β € #instagramtips #creativityfound #ipreview @preview.app #creativityfound #ipreview #instagramtips 6 days ago

Audrey @fifallelouya is using filter D6 and D2 #WhiteFilterPack 😍 What filter do you use? β €β € #instagramtips #themeideas #ipreview @preview.app . . . . . . . #foodbeast #eeeeeats #liveauthentic #eatfamous #feedfeed #dailyfoodfeed #onthetable #heresmyfood #buzzfeast #eattheworld #tastemade #eater #forkyeah #foodiegram #foodielife #foodiesofinstagram #foodpic #instayum #foodography #foodlover #delicious #foodpics #smartfoodchoices #onmytable #fromabove #flatlay #eatfamous #foodielife #heresmyfood #buzzfeast #onthetable #foodography #instagramtips #delicious #ipreview #feedfeed #tastemade #instayum #eater #liveauthentic #onmytable #foodpic #forkyeah #foodpics #foodlover #whitefilterpack #foodiegram #fromabove #flatlay #foodiesofinstagram #smartfoodchoices #eeeeeats #dailyfoodfeed #foodbeast #eattheworld #themeideas 1 week ago

New blog post! 🦁 I love to say to people "A filter is like an OUTFIT for your feed. It can MAKE or BREAK it." β €β € Choose the right filter and youll have a cohesive look. If you choose the wrong one your filter and your photos will CLASH! β €β € These tips are VERY important if you have a business or you just want an aesthetic feed 😊😊😊 the bottom line is you want to make a good first impression and look PRESENTABLE. β €β € In the blog post I share with you 5 ways you can find the right filter for your feed β €β € 1. How to find your theme style This is the first and MOST important step β €β € 2. Choose your filter based on the s in your photos β €β € 3. Choose a filter based on the types of photos you take β €β € 4. How to find the right filter in your Preview app β €β € 5. The importance of sticking to ONE filter only when you start making your theme β €β € The link to our blog is in our bio @preview.app. See you there! 🦁🦁🦁 β €β € #instagramtips #themeideas #ipreview @preview.app . . . #tasteintravel #welltravelled #passionpassport #openmyworld #goplayoutside #exploremore #bestvacations #travelstoke #travelgram #lonelyplanet #travelawesome #travelnow #traveldeeper #passportable #roamtheplanet #exploringtheglobe #worlderlust #beautifuldestinations #travel #travelbloggers #travelblogger #choosejoy #dametraveler #darlingescapes #girlsthatwander #wearetravelgirls #mycreativebiz #travelstoke #passionpassport #instagramtips #travelblogger #choosejoy #dametraveler #goplayoutside #bestvacations #ipreview #darlingescapes #roamtheplanet #girlsthatwander #exploringtheglobe #travelbloggers #travelnow #themeideas #welltravelled #wearetravelgirls #travelgram #tasteintravel #passportable #openmyworld #exploremore #travel #travelawesome #worlderlust #traveldeeper #beautifuldestinations #mycreativebiz #lonelyplanet 1 week ago

Theres a new #BehindtheFeed interview on our blog! This time with Claire @clairejenee 😍 Want to know how she takes her photos for Instagram and how she designs her feed? β €β € The link to our blog is in our bio @preview.app talking about the link did you see it? Its a new one with a new special page πŸ˜‰β˜ΊοΈβ˜ΊοΈ β €β € See you over there! A big THANK YOU to you Claire for sharing all your tips with everyone ❀️ β €β € #instagramtips #themeideas #ipreview @preview.app β €β € β €β € β €β € β €β € #tasteintravel #welltravelled #passionpassport #openmyworld #goplayoutside #exploremore #bestvacations #travelstoke #travelgram #lonelyplanet #travelawesome #travelnow #traveldeeper #passportable #roamtheplanet #exploringtheglobe #worlderlust #beautifuldestinations #travel #travelbloggers #travelblogger #choosejoy #dametraveler #darlingescapes #girlsthatwander #wearetravelgirls #behindthefeed #travelstoke #passionpassport #instagramtips #travelblogger #choosejoy #dametraveler #goplayoutside #bestvacations #ipreview #darlingescapes #roamtheplanet #girlsthatwander #exploringtheglobe #travelbloggers #travelnow #welltravelled #wearetravelgirls #travelgram #tasteintravel #passportable #openmyworld #exploremore #travel #travelawesome #worlderlust #traveldeeper #beautifuldestinations #themeideas #lonelyplanet 1 week ago

The big question "Great I know my Top Hashtags what should I do with them now?" πŸ™„ If youve missed my Insta Story yesterday heres a quick recap for you. β €β € This is how I do with my #HashtagAnalytics from my @preview.app β €β € 1. CREATE A NEW HASHTAG GROUP β €β € β€’ My top hashtags are the ones that give me the most likes comments & engagement β€’ So I create a NEW hashtag group using some of my top hashtags β€’ If I see I have different CATEGORIES like food blogging nature I make a bunch of different hashtag groups for each category. β €β € 2. GIVE SOME LOVE BACK β €β € One of my top hashtags is #mycreativebiz. So it means people using this hashtag love my account! What do I do? β€’ I go on Instagram β€’ Search for the hashtag β€’ And give back 😊😊😊 I "Like" "comment" and connect with new people. β €β € Are you new around here? You can subscribe to Preview Pro in your Settings to have access to ALL your Instagram Analytics and ALL the other feature in your Preview App. Have fun growing your account! πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰ β €β € ✊🏼 #previewanalytics #instagramanalytics #instagramtips #ipreview @preview.app . . . . . . . #savvybusinessowner #beingboss #risingtidesociety #communityovercompetition #handsandhustle #sidehustle #femalepreneur #theinstagramlab #entrepreneurlifestyle #entrepreneurlife #creativepreneur #makersmovement #mycreativebiz #creativebusiness #girlbosses #savvyblogging #creativebusiness #bloggergirl #femtrepreneur #womeninbiz #bandogirlgang #solopreneur #createcultivate #mompreneurlife #risingtidesociety #hashtaganalytics #instagramtips #createcultivate #girlbosses #ipreview #savvyblogging #instagramanalytics #communityovercompetition #savvybusinessowner #creativebusiness #creativepreneur #bloggergirl #previewanalytics #makersmovement #femalepreneur #beingboss #mompreneurlife #sidehustle #handsandhustle #entrepreneurlifestyle #femtrepreneur #theinstagramlab #entrepreneurlife #solopreneur #bandogirlgang #mycreativebiz #womeninbiz 1 week ago

Meet @lx_swim! We love seeing small businesses using their @preview.app to create their feed πŸ™πŸΌ Were honored to be part of your journey. β €β € @lx_swim Is using filter D3 from the #WhiteFilterPack 😍 β €β € What filter do you use? β €β € I love the White Filter Pack for a soft Bright white effect. If you want the same kind of theme as @lx_swim use photos with pink white green & light blue in them. This is a lovely palette for a soft white Instagram theme. Enjoy! β €β € ✊🏼 #creativityfound #themeideas #ipreview @preview.app #creativityfound #whitefilterpack #ipreview #themeideas 2 weeks ago

Have you heard the news? We have added EVEN MORE hashtags in your #HashtagFinder! Now you also have hashtags available in your @preview.app πŸ™ŒπŸΌ and a bunch of other hashtags to connect with different Instagram communities beach lover & surfers πŸ„ weve included some new # for you! β €β € Swipe across the images above to see how to use the Hashtag Finder. β €β € Still reading? πŸ€“ Which hashtag group do you like to use? I love the "Slow Living" "Pretty Life" and "Ocean" and "Food Blogger" hashtag groups 😊😊😊 The communities are amazing and their photos too! β €β € One more thing What hashtag groups do you want us to add in the Hashtag Finder? Feel free to add your suggestions in the comments. β €β € ✊🏼 #hashtagtips #instagramtips #ipreview @preview.app #instagramtips #hashtagtips #ipreview #hashtagfinder 2 weeks ago

Do you want to know how to take photo of yourself by yourself? How to make a flatlay that tells a story? Theres a new #BehindtheFeed interview on our blog! 😍 And this time I interviewed Stephanie @_vim.and.vigor_ ! β €β € If youre new around here "Behind the Feed" is an interview series on our blog. We interview fellow @preview.app lovers. They share with everyone everything! β€’ how they design their feed β€’ how they take their photos β€’ how they stick to a theme β€’ and much more! The goal is to share our Behind the Feed tips & tricks with everyone so you can make a beautiful theme too! β €β € Come and join us! The link to the interview with Stephanie is in our bio πŸ‘‰πŸΌ @preview.app πŸ‘‰πŸΌ Select "Behind the Feed" β €β € See you on the other side! πŸ‘‹πŸΌπŸ‘‹πŸΌπŸ‘‹πŸΌ β €β € PS Stephanie uses filters D6 DD2 DD5 from both #WhiteFilterPack and White Border "Aura". β €β € ✊🏼 #themeideas #instagramtips #ipreview @preview.app . . . . . . . . #creativebusiness #creativepreneur #createeveryday #designideas #dowhatyoulove #mybeautifulmess #flatlaynation #fromabove #tablesituation #flatlaystyle #flatlay #photography #feedfeed #liveauthentic #communityovercompetition #mycreativebiz #theinstagramlab #entrepreneur #beingboss #feedgoals #pursuepretty #ontheblog #bloggergirl #lifestyleblogger #pursuepretty #behindthefeed #ontheblog #mybeautifulmess #instagramtips #ipreview #feedfeed #entrepreneur #communityovercompetition #liveauthentic #tablesituation #lifestyleblogger #creativebusiness #feedgoals #createeveryday #creativepreneur #themeideas #bloggergirl #dowhatyoulove #designideas #flatlaystyle #beingboss #whitefilterpack #fromabove #flatlay #photography #theinstagramlab #mycreativebiz #flatlaynation 2 weeks ago

Are you planning your feed for the week? πŸ–πŸΌ This #ThemeTip is for you if you love to design an aesthetic feed & you want your theme to flow. β €β € When you upload more photos in your @preview.app always upload 3 photos at a time --- Thats our "Rule of 3". β €β € Why 3 photos? β €β € I assume you have already designed a beautiful theme. And now you want to add more photos in your Preview App. But you dont want to mess your grid design! β €β € The trick use the theme you have already designed in Preview as YOUR BASE. Build on it. β €β € If you add 3 photos YOUR BASE will not move. You can continue to stick to your theme on top of your base! β €β € Does it make sense? 😊😊😊 I use this trick ALL THE TIME when I design new feeds. Always add 3 photos at a time. β €β € ✊🏼 #creativity #instagramtips #ipreview . . . . . . . . #dowhatyoulove #creativelife #savvybusinessowner #mycreativebiz #creative #girlboss #bossbabes #femaleentrepreneurs #womeninbusiness #createcultivate #creativityfound #smallbusiness #smallbiz #socialmediamarketing #makersgonnamake #socialmedia #socialmediatips #makersgonnamake #communityovercompetition #pursuepretty #creativebusiness #creativeentrepreneur #doitfortheprocess #creativedesign #lovelysquares #thatsdarling #pursuepretty #thatsdarling #instagramtips #createcultivate #ipreview #bossbabes #smallbiz #girlboss #doitfortheprocess #femaleentrepreneurs #communityovercompetition #savvybusinessowner #creativebusiness #socialmedia #smallbusiness #dowhatyoulove #creativityfound #creativity #creativeentrepreneur #socialmediatips #womeninbusiness #creative #makersgonnamake #creativelife #themetip #creativedesign #lovelysquares #socialmediamarketing #mycreativebiz 2 weeks ago

Hello everyone! Meet a fellow @preview.app lover Alan @dashing_insta. He wrote a blog post about how he managed to find his Instagram VISUAL STYLE on his blog. β €β € We know a lot of you will find this information interesting - so were not going to spoil anything. Read his awesome tips on his blog. The link is in his bio πŸ‘‰ @dashing_insta β €β € PS Alan uses his own filter but you can use the #WhiteFilterPack II for a similar effect πŸƒπŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸƒ β €β € Link to the article //www.alanruic.com/home/2017/9/13/how-i-create-the-visual-style-for-my-instagram-dashinginsta β €β € ✊🏼 #themeideas #creativityfound #ipreview @preview.app #creativityfound #whitefilterpack #ipreview #themeideas 3 weeks ago

For this tip think of Instagram as Google. Do you want people to find YOU when they search on Instagram? β €β € This tip is especially SUPER important if you have a business OR if you want your account to be known for something SPECIAL Ill explain below. β €β € YOUR INSTAGRAM NAME β €β € Put KEYWORDS in your Instagram name. Im not talking about your username. Im talking about your name the one that is written in BOLD in your Instagram bio. β €β € EXAMPLES β €β € β€’ Lets say Im looking for a hairdresser in Sydney Australia. Im going to search on Instagram "hairdresser Sydney". I will see accounts that have those keywords in their bio name. β €β € Im looking for flatlay inspiration I will type on Instagram "flatlay inspiration" β €β € Still reading? πŸ˜€ youre awesome! β €β € QUICK TIPS β €β € Be strategic when you select your Instagram name β€’ add if youre a -based business β€’ add your specialty / industry β€’ add a word that differentiates you from the crowd --- example "expert" "fun" "unique" "ful" "kids-only" etc... you get what I mean? β €β € Example "ful flatlay ideas" "wedding cards with a twist" "Latest Trends Sydney Hairdresser" β €β € My question now is Are you a business or do you have a specialty? Tell me what it is in the commentsπŸ‘‡πŸΌ what is your Instagram name? Do you want to change it? β €β € You read until the end! 🦁 Lets see where all my lions are at! Dont forget to leave a 🦁 lion emoji to let me know you read until the end --- I think this should become our tradition β €β € ✊🏼 #instagramtips #instagramtipsforbusiness #ipreview @preview.app #instagramtipsforbusiness #ipreview #instagramtips 3 weeks ago

And the winners of our first #PreviewCompetition are ... πŸ₯πŸ₯πŸ₯ @moremochaa and @ingridmayline ! Congratulations girls! We hope youll enjoy all our Filters πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ β €β € Listen... it was SO hard to choose a winner. We watched +100 entries. We had to choose 2 winners! β €β € The competition was all about CREATIVITY! There was NO LIMIT to what you could create. β €β € Chloe @moremochaa created 8 unique themes using her Preview app. She used different layouts and styles even a rainbow theme! πŸ‘πŸΌ. And Ingrid also made Insta Stories throughout the week created a tutorial on her Blog and a YouTube video showing how she uses Preview πŸ‘πŸΌ β €β € Thank you to everyone who participated! We had so much fun watching your creations everyday. Will we do another Preview Competition in the future? For sure πŸ™ŒπŸΌ Stay tune for the next giveaway. β €β € ✊🏼 #creativity #createeveryday #ipreview @preview.app #previewcompetition #ipreview #createeveryday #creativity 3 weeks ago

Are you looking for something fun and productive to do? This @preview.app tip is for you if you want to CONSTANTLY GROW your account. β €β € Hashtags are your best friends to grow your account. Thats how people can find your page. β €β € But do you know which hashtag groups give you the most likes comments and engagement? β €β € I ALWAYS test my hashtag groups! β €β € This way I know which ones get me the most likes comments and engagement and I can reach even more new people 😊😊😊 β €β € Ready to try? β €β € Swipe the images above - or keep reading πŸ€“ β €β € This is how to test your hashtag groups in your @preview.app β €β € 1. Save your hashtag groups in Preview --- I recommend saving 5 hashtag groups to start with. β €β € 2. Post on Instagram. Use your hashtag groups as usual. Dont use the same group every time you post Yes you can put them in the comments section it will still work β €β € 3. Go in your #PreviewAnalytics and check your "Top Hashtag Groups". Preview will rank your hashtag groups. β €β € You can also go in the "See More" section for deeper analytics. I like to see what hashtag group gives me the most likes comments & engagement. Then during the month I will between them. β €β €β €β €β €β €β €β €β € Quick tip When I see that a hashtag group doesnt lead me anywhere I stop using it. I delete it. And I create a new hashtag group to test! πŸ™‚ β €β € Your turn! β €β € Im very conscious of the length of the captions. Do you mind it? If you read until the end leave a sneaky 🦁 lion emoji in the comments. β €β € ✊🏼 #instagramanalytics #instagramtips #ipreview @preview.app #instagramanalytics #previewanalytics #ipreview #instagramtips 3 weeks ago

It has to be our favorite blog posts to do #BehindtheFeed interviews. We get to see how youre using your @preview.app to design your feed. What inspires you and how you grow as a creative person. β €β € This time we are joined by a young creator Linda known as @mynamemeanspretty. She is from a very small village in Austria. She has transformed her Instagram feed within a couple of months to show what she loves. It took time to find a style. But now she loves it! β €β € Come on the blog with us πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€— β€’ Shes explaining how she managed to make her feed clean β€’ How she takes her photos β€’ How she edits her photos β€’ What she pays attention to make her feed flow β €β € And more! All her tips & tricks are on our blog. The link is in our bio πŸ‘‰ @preview.app πŸ‘‰ and select "Blog". β €β € See you on the other side! β €β € And if youre still reading... πŸŽ‰πŸ€—πŸŽ‰ Linda is using filter A8 from the #PreviewFilterPack + white border "Aura". β €β € ✊🏼 #creativity #pinktheme #ipreview @preview.app #pinktheme #behindthefeed #previewfilterpack #creativity #ipreview 4 weeks ago

Swipe to see how I designed the feeds using 4 grids. What do you think? πŸ‘πŸΌ or πŸ‘ŽπŸΌ ? β €β € Instagram has tested the 4 grid layout on some accounts already. But we are NOT SURE if its REALLY going to be a new update. β €β € Should we be scared? β €β € We all know how Instagram does it they always test on some big and small accounts FIRST... and THEN they release the update to everyone! --- Will it happen this time? β €β € Why would they change to 4 Grids? β €β € β€’ Our PHONE SCREENS are getting bigger and bigger - maybe it makes sense to have more photos per row? β €β € β€’ We can PROCESS INFORMATION faster if there are more photos per row - therefore consume more information β €β € β€’ We will SCROLL less and scroll through images faster β €β € In summary MORE + FASTER β €β € It will mess up a lot of peoples aesthetic feeds. But you know what? Well all have to deal with it as usual. Lets stay positive and take it as an OPPORTUNITY to be even more CREATIVE πŸ™ŒπŸΌ β €β € If it happens Preview will update to a 4 grid layout too. β €β € Hey! Youre still reading? Ive got tips for you πŸ€“ β €β € 4 columns doesnt mean messy feed. Ive written a blog post about this topic. It includes our forecast and tips to make your feed look clean and professional. β €β € The link is in the bio. β €β € ✊🏼 #instagramtips #creativity #lovelysquares #ipreview @preview.app #lovelysquares #creativity #ipreview #instagramtips 4 weeks ago

Having fun in my @preview.app 🌹 What theme do you want me to do next? β €β € For this theme β€’ I used filters M1 + M3 + M6 depending on the s in the photos from the #DarkFilterPack β€’ I used photos with a lot of roses nature β€’ Main s green brown red orange dark tones black dark green blue β€’ dark & white β €β € My favorite filters for this kind of theme moody dark H3 from the #MoodyFilterPack or the M filters from the Dark filter Pack --- Im obsessed with these two packs at the moment. β €β € If you want a lighter version of this style go with filter D3 or D6 from the #WhiteFilterPack. It will be more airy brighter but with similar contrast and undertones. β €β € What theme should I do next? β €β € ✊🏼 #themeideas #instagramtips #ipreview @preview.app #whitefilterpack #instagramtips #darkfilterpack #ipreview #themeideas #moodyfilterpack 1 month ago